Internal Auditor Course - ISO 9001:2015

COURSE DATES

Day Class (9:00 am to 5:00 pm)
4 Apr 2019 (Thu)
2 May 2019 (Thu)
6 Jun 2019 (Thu)
4 Jul 2019 (Thu)
1 Aug 2019 (Thu)
5 Sep 2019 (Thu)
1 Oct 2019 (Tue)
1 Nov 2019 (Fri)
2 Dec 2019 (Mon)

Night Class (6:30 pm to 10:00pm)
28, 29 Mar 2019 (Thu – Fri)
29, 30 Apr 2019 (Mon – Tue)
30, 31 May 2019 (Thu – Fri)
27, 28 Jun 2019 (Thu – Fri)
30, 31 Jul 2019 (Tue – Wed)
29, 30 Aug 2019 (Thu – Fri)
26, 27 Sep 2019 (Thu – Fri)
30, 31 Oct 2019 (Wed – Thu)
28, 29 Nov 2019 (Thu – Fri)
26, 27 Dec 2019 (Thu – Fri)

HOW TO REGISTER
Download the application form and send to the email address enquiry@learnershub.com

We will register your attendance as soon as possible.
COURSE DETAILS
TIMING
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

*In-house training is available for this course. For more details, please drop us an email at sales@learnershub.com or call 6842 1006

**For refund or appeal policies, please click here
COURSE OVERVIEW
The objective of this course is to provide the participate with an understanding of the quality management system for continual improvement based on the ISO 9001:2015 standard. It will develop the skills and knowledge to assess and report on the conformance and effective implementation of processes.

After completion of the course, the participant will be able to plan and perform an effective audit as well as reporting and taking corrective action. The ISO 9001:2015 Internal Auditor Course will assist the organization’s quality management system to reach its fullest potential.
KEY TOPICS
  • To gain a comprehensive overview of the ISO 9001:2015 standard
  • To learn how to set quality policy, objectives and organizational roles
  • To understand the 10 clauses requirements and its interpretation
  • To understand how to use PDCA for quality management process
  • To plan work activities to meet quality system requirement
  • To monitor the quality outcome
  • To gain the ability to confidently report findings and take corrective action
  • To understand the responsibilities of an internal auditor and the role & purpose of internal audit
  • Types of stakeholders
WHO SHOULD ATTEND
Top Management, EHS Personnel, Quality Practitioners and Designated Internal Auditors.

Contact Us

Address:
76 Playfair Road,
LHK2 Building, Lobby 1, #04-01
Singapore 367996
Office:
+65 68421006
Email:
enquiry@learnershub.com
© 2016 Learners Hub Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu