Understanding the Approved code of practice - Chief Executives’ and Board of Directors’

$190.00 nett | 4 SDU


COURSE OVERVIEW
Chief Executives and Company Directors steer the operations and oversee management of their organisation.

They must prioritise WSH and set the safety culture for their organisations. They must exercise due diligence to prevent workplace accidents. In this course, we discuss the available resources that can aid Company Directors in their efforts to discharge their duties and uphold WSH
COURSE CONTENT
  1. The 3 key points of the Approved code of Practice - Chief Executives’ and Board of Directors

  2. Workplace Safety and Health (WSH) Duties

  3. The 4 principles and 17 measures to improve the safety WSH culture and performance of their organization

WHO SHOULD ATTEND
The occupations that this unit would be relevant to include but not limited to:

  • Top Management,

  • Business Owners

  • Directors

  • CEOs

  • Managing Directors

  • General Managers

  • Shareholders / Other Stakeholders and anyone who is keen to improve the WSH Standards within the organization.

  • WSHO

COURSE DATES

2023 Face to Face Class (9AM to 1PM)
7 Feb 2023 (Tue) 9AM to 1PM
9 Mar 2023 (Thu) 9AM to 1PM
13 Apr 2023 (Thu) 9AM to 1PM
8 May 2023 (Mon) 9AM to 1PM
20 Jun 2023 (Tue ) 9AM to 1PM

2023 ZOOM Class (9AM to 1PM)
13 Feb 2023 (Mon) 9AM to 1PM
20 Mar 2023 (Mon) 9AM to 1PM
11 Apr 2023 (Tue) 9AM to 1PM
24 May 2023 (Wed) 9AM to 1PM
16 Jun 2023 (Fri) 9AM to 1PM

COURSE TIMING & DURATION

Course Timing: 9AM to 1PM
Course Duration: 4 Hours

LOCATION
Learners Hub Training Centre
76 Playfair Road,
LHK2 Building, Lobby 1, #04-01
Singapore 367996 (Beside Tai Seng MRT)

Contact Us

Address:
76 Playfair Road,
LHK2 Building, Lobby 1, #04-01
Singapore 367996
Office:
+65 68421006
Email:
training@learnershub.com
© 2016 Learners Hub Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.