Implement Culture Safe

$190.00 | 3 SDU Points
COURSE DATES
Day Class (9:00 am to 1:00 pm)
25 Mar 2019 (Mon)
24 Apr 2019 (Wed)
13 May 2019 (Mon)
11 Jun 2019 (Tue)
4 Jul 2019 (Thu)
7 Aug 2019 (Wed)
9 Sep 2019 (Mon)
29 Oct 2019 (Tue)
5 Nov 2019 (Tue)
23 Dec 2019 (Mon)

Night Class (6:00 pm to 10:00 pm) 
13 Mar 2019 (Wed)
15 Mar 2019 (Fri)
10 Jun 2019 (Mon)
15 Jul 1029 (Mon)
13 Aug 2019 (Tue)
16 Sep 2019 (Mon)
14 Oct 2019 (Mon)
11 Nov 2019 (Mon)
9 Dec 2019 (Mon)
COURSE DETAILS
TIMING
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

*In-house training is available for this course. For more details, please drop us an email at sales@learnershub.com or call 6842 1006

**For refund or appeal policies, please click here
COURSE OVERVIEW

The CultureSAFE focuses on cultivating the right WSH mindset and attitudes in every employee – from top management down to the last worker.  The organisation becomes a learning organisation that will not only improve safety but productivity as well and higher profitability. We will discuss the 6 attributes of culture safe and some practical solutions so that we can improve both productivity and safety.

KEY TOPICS
  • Leadership – total workplace safety and health 
  • Governance- Corrective Action Tracking System (CATS)
  • Work Management System – 5S, total preventive maintenance, fatigue management, management of hazardous chemicals 
  • Competent learning organisation – innovation team, suggestion schemes 
  • Ownership and teamwork- Behaviour-based safety observation programme, promotion programs 
  • Communication and reporting – Ergo@work, SNAP@MoM
WHO SHOULD ATTEND
  • Project Managers
  • Engineers
  • Safety Personnel
  • Human Resource managers who have a new role in risk management 2.0
HOW TO REGISTER
Click Register Now above and make payment via paypal

Contact Us

Address:
76 Playfair Road,
LHK2 Building, Lobby 1, #04-01
Singapore 367996
Office:
+65 68421006
Email:
enquiry@learnershub.com
© 2016 Learners Hub Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu