Enhanced Risk Management 2.0

$190.00 
COURSE DATES

Day Class (9:00 am to 1:00 pm)
20 Jan 2020 (Mon)
13 Feb 2020 (Thu)
13 Mar 2020 (Fri)
13 Apr 2020 (Mon)
11 May 2020 (Mon)
8 Jun 2020 (Mon)
3 Jul 2020 (Fri)
13 Aug 2020 (Thu)
10 Sep 2020 (Thu)
9 Oct 2020 (Fri)
12 Nov 2020 (Thu)
8 Dec 2020 (Tue)

Night Class (6:00 pm to 10:00 pm))
23, 24 Jan 2020 (Thu-Fri)
17, 18 Feb 2020 (Mon-Tue)
30, 31 Mar 2020 (Mon-Tue)
20, 21 Apr 2020 (Mon-Tue)
26, 27 May 2020 (Tue-Wed)
29, 30 Jun 2020 (Mon-Tue)
29, 30 Jul 2020 (Wed-Thu)
27, 28 Aug 2020 (Thu-Fri)
29, 30 Sep 2020 (Tue-Wed)
27, 28 Oct 2020 (Tue-Wed)
12, 13 Nov 2020 (Thu-Fri)
10, 11 Dec 2020 (Thu-Fri)

Weekend Class (9:00 am to 1:00 pm)
18 Jan 2020 (Sat)
15 Feb 2020 (Sat)
14 Mar 2020 (Sat)
18 Apr 2020 (Sat)
16 May 2020 (Sat)
20 Jun 2020 (Sat)
18 Jul 2020 (Sat)
15 Aug 2020 (Sat)
19 Sep 2020 (Sat)
17 Oct 2020 (Sat)
21 Nov 2020 (Sat)
19 Dec 2020 (Sat)

HOW TO REGISTER
Download the application form and send to the email address enquiry@learnershub.com

We will register your attendance as soon as possible.
COURSE DETAILS
TIMING
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

*In-house training is available for this course. For more details, please drop us an email at sales@learnershub.com or call 6842 1006

**For refund or appeal policies, please click here
COURSE OVERVIEW
Risk management 2.0 was launched in Nov 2015. In April 2016, the workplace safety and health council updated the Bizsafe level 3 checklist to include the requirements set by the risk management 2.0. In this course, we discuss what the rationale behind the risk management 2.0 and how we can implement effectively
KEY TOPICS
  • Rationale and requirements for Risk Management 2.0
  • Apply Risk Assessment methodology in addressing associated health hazards, organizational culture and human factors in the risk assessment process 
  • Develop, implement, evaluate and communicate the risk control measures 
WHO SHOULD ATTEND
  • Project Managers
  • Engineers
  • Safety Personnel
  • Human Resource managers who have a new role in risk management 2.0

Contact Us

Address:
76 Playfair Road,
LHK2 Building, Lobby 1, #04-01
Singapore 367996
Office:
+65 68421006
Email:
enquiry@learnershub.com
© 2016 Learners Hub Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu