Internal Auditor Course - OHSAS 18001:2007

$380.00 | 8 SDU Points
CONFIRMED COURSE DATES
Day Class (9:00 am to 5:00 pm)
30 Jan 2018 (Tue)
26 Feb 2018 (Mon)
29 Mar 2018 (Thu)
27 Apr 2018 (Fri)
28 May 2018 (Mon)
29 Jun 2018 (Fri)
30 Jul 2018 (Mon)
29 Aug 2018 (Wed)
28 Sep 2018 (Fri)
30 Oct 2018 (Tue)
28 Nov 2018 (Wed)
31 Dec 2018 (Mon)

Night Class (6:30 pm to 10:00 pm)
05 & 06 Feb 2018 (Mon – Tue)
09 & 10 Apr 2018 (Mon – Tue)
04 & 05 Jun 2018 (Mon – Tue)
06 & 07 Aug 2018 (Mon – Tue)
08 & 09 Oct 2018 (Mon – Tue)
03 & 04 Dec 2018 (Mon – Tue)

Weekend Class (9:00 am to 5:00 pm)
13 Jan 2018 (Sat)
10 Mar 2018 (Sat)
12 May 2018 (Sat)
14 Jul 2018 (Sat)
08 Sep 2018 (Sat)
10 Nov 2018 (Sat)
HOW TO REGISTER
Download the application form and send to the email address enquiry@learnershub.com

W
e will register your attendance as soon as possible.
COURSE DETAILS
TIMING
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

LOCATION
It will be held at Learners Hub Training Centre, 605A Macpherson Road Citimac Industrial Complex #05-04 S(368240)

*In-house training is available for this course. For more details, please drop us an email at sales@learnershub.com or call 6842 1006

**For refund or appeal policies, please click here
COURSE OVERVIEW
A safety management system provides a systematic way to identify hazards and control risks while maintaining assurance that these risk controls are effective. OHSAS 18001:2007 is the internationally recognised standard for occupational health and safety management systems.
KEY TOPICS
  • What is OHSAS 18001:2007?
  • Review of OHSAS 18001 requirements
  • Hazard Identification, risk assessment and determining controls
  • Compliance to legal requirements
  • Competence, training and awareness
  • Communication, participation and consultation
  • Documentation
  • Operational control
  • Emergency preparedness response
  • Performance measurement and monitoring
  • Incident Investigation, non-conformity, corrective and preventive action
  • Methodology for carrying out an audit (Conducting documentation review, inspections and interviews)
  • Report audit findings
  • Practical exercises
WHO SHOULD ATTEND
Safety Managers, WSH Officer, Safety coordinator, Management representatives Internal Auditors of organisations implementing or auditing the OHSAS 18001:2007

Contact Us

Address:
605A Macpherson Road,
#05-04, Citimac Industrial Complex
Singapore 368240
Office:
+65 68421006
Email:
enquiry@learnershub.com
© 2016 Learners Hub Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu