Implementing Total Workplace Safety & Health

$190.00 | 4 SDU Points | 2 STU Points
CONFIRMED COURSE DATES
Day Class (9:00 am to 1:30 pm)
18 Dec 2018 (Tue)
25 Jan 2019 (Fri)
4 Mar 2019 (Mon)
1 Apr 2019 (Mon)
6 May 2019 (Mon)
24 Jun 2019 (Mon)
22 Jul 2019 (Mon)
19 Aug 2019 (Mon)
18 Sep 2019 (Wed)
21 Oct 2019 (Mon)
20 Nov 2019 (Wed)
16 Dec 2019 (Mon)

Night Class (6:00 pm to 10:00 pm)
28 Dec (Thu)
22 Jan 2019 (Tue)
12 Feb 2019 (Tue)
12 Mar 2019 (Tue)
16 Apr 2019 (Tue)
14 May 2019 (Tue)
11 Jun 2019 (Tue)
16 Jul 2019 (Tue)
13 Aug 2019 (Tue)
10 Sep 2019 (Tue)
15 Oct 2019 (Tue)
12 Nov 2019 (Tue)
10 Dec 2019 (Tue)

Weekend Class (1:30 am to 5:30 pm)
29 Dec 2018 (Sat)
HOW TO REGISTER
Download the application form and send to the email address enquiry@learnershub.com

W
e will register your attendance as soon as possible.
COURSE DETAILS
TIMING
1:30 PM to 5:30 PM

LOCATION
It will be held at Learners Hub Training Centre, 605A Macpherson Road Citimac Industrial Complex #05-04 S(368240)

*In-house training is available for this course. For more details, please drop us an email at sales@learnershub.com or call 6842 1006

**For refund or appeal policies, please click here
COURSE OVERVIEW

Total Workplace Safety and Health (Total WSH) is an integrated approach to managing safety, health and wellbeing in the workplace. This approach views a safe and healthy workplace as one that has workers and managers collaborating in a continual improvement process to protect and promote the health, safety, and wellbeing of all workers and the sustainability of the workplace.

This is achieved by shifting to a new paradigm ”Working safely and healthily for a lifetime”.

KEY TOPICS
  • New Model of Total safety and health program

  • Components of Total safety and health program

  • Safety management system with culture safe 

  • Health program

  • Work Life program

  • Strategies implementing

  • Safety management system with culture safe

  • Health program

  • Work life program

WHO SHOULD ATTEND
Directors, Managers, WSHOs

Contact Us

Address:
605A Macpherson Road,
#05-04, Citimac Industrial Complex
Singapore 368240
Office:
+65 68421006
Email:
enquiry@learnershub.com
© 2016 Learners Hub Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu