Implementing Total Workplace Safety & Health

$190.00 | 4 SDU Points | 2 STU Points
CONFIRMED COURSE DATES
Day Class (9:00 am to 1:30 pm)
22 Jan 2018 (Mon)
22 Feb 2018 (Thu)
20 Mar 2018 (Tue)
23 Apr 2018 (Mon)
23 May 2018 (Wed)
19 Jun 2018 (Tue)
23 Jul 2018 (Mon)
23 Aug 2018 (Thu)
18 Sep 2018 (Tue)
22 Oct 2018 (Mon)
23 Nov 2018 (Fri)
18 Dec 2018 (Tue)

Night Class (6:00 pm to 10:00 pm)
22 May (Mon)
27 Jun (Tue)
24 Jul (Mon)
18 Aug (Fri)
19 Sep (Tue)
23 Oct (Mon)
20 Nov (Mon)
28 Dec (Thu)

Weekend Class (1:30 am to 5:30 pm)
13 Jan 2018 (Sat)
10 Feb 2018 (Sat)
10 Mar 2018 (Sat)
14 Apr 2018 (Sat)
12 May 2018 (Sat)
30 Jun 2018 (Sat)
14 Jul 2018 (Sat)
18 Aug 2018 (Sat)
29 Sep 2018 (Sat)
27 Oct 2018 (Sat)
24 Nov 2018 (Sat)
29 Dec 2018 (Sat)
HOW TO REGISTER
Download the application form and send to the email address enquiry@learnershub.com

W
e will register your attendance as soon as possible.
COURSE DETAILS
TIMING
1:30 PM to 5:30 PM

LOCATION
It will be held at Learners Hub Training Centre, 605A Macpherson Road Citimac Industrial Complex #05-04 S(368240)

*In-house training is available for this course. For more details, please drop us an email at sales@learnershub.com or call 6842 1006

**For refund or appeal policies, please click here
COURSE OVERVIEW

Total Workplace Safety and Health (Total WSH) is an integrated approach to managing safety, health and wellbeing in the workplace. This approach views a safe and healthy workplace as one that has workers and managers collaborating in a continual improvement process to protect and promote the health, safety, and wellbeing of all workers and the sustainability of the workplace.

This is achieved by shifting to a new paradigm ”Working safely and healthily for a lifetime”.

KEY TOPICS
  • New Model of Total safety and health program

  • Components of Total safety and health program

  • Safety management system with culture safe 

  • Health program

  • Work Life program

  • Strategies implementing

  • Safety management system with culture safe

  • Health program

  • Work life program

WHO SHOULD ATTEND
Directors, Managers, WSHOs

Contact Us

Address:
605A Macpherson Road,
#05-04, Citimac Industrial Complex
Singapore 368240
Office:
+65 68421006
Email:
enquiry@learnershub.com
© 2016 Learners Hub Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu