Implementing Safety & Productivity Innovation Team

$380.00 | 8 SDU Points | 4 STU Points
CONFIRMED COURSE DATES
Day Class (9:00 am to 5:00 pm)
09 May (Tue)
08 Jun (Thu)
11 Jul (Tue)
10 Aug (Thu)
13 Sep (Wed)
12 Oct (Thu)
13 Nov (Mon)
08 Dec (Fri)

Night Class (6:30 pm to 10:00 pm)
29 & 30 May (Mon & Tue)
27 & 28 Jul (Thu & Fri)
25 & 26 Sep (Mon & Tue)
27 & 28 Nov (Mon & Tue)

Weekend Class (9:00 am to 5:00 pm)
17 Jun (Sat)
19 Aug (Sat)
21 Oct (Sat)
16 Dec (Sat)
HOW TO REGISTER
Download the application form and send to the email address enquiry@learnershub.com

W
e will register your attendance as soon as possible.
COURSE DETAILS
TIMING
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

LOCATION
It will be held at Learners Hub Training Centre, 605A Macpherson Road Citimac Industrial Complex #05-04 S(368240)

*In-house training is available for this course. For more details, please drop us an email at sales@learnershub.com or call 6842 1006

**For refund or appeal policies, please click here
COURSE OVERVIEW
"Safe work processes ensure good quality works, good quality works reflect quality products, high quality products come from excellent productivity."

The course provides the participants to unleash their innovative and creative potential by providing a systematic way of solving problems. It provides the participants on the “know how” for setting up safety and productivity innovation team which will facilitate safety and productive work.

Throughout the course, the function of the safety innovation team will be discussed by implementing various tools and techniques. The team enables a boost improvement not only safety and quality, but also the productivity of the organization.

KEY TOPICS
  • Forming of innovation team
  • What is innovation
  • Being creative – think out of the box
  • Problem solving approach : Plan-Do-Check-Act(PDCA)
  • Problem solving tools : Brainstorming, Data collection using check sheet, histograms, 5 whys, Cause and Effect Analysis (Fishbone diagram)
  • Decision making : Pareto Analysis, SWOT analysis
  • Implementation – Overcoming the fear of change
WHO SHOULD ATTEND
  • Project Managers, Engineers, Supervisors
  • Companies who intend to prepare their staff for safety innovation awards
  • Companies who intend to implement Productivity Innovation Team

Contact Us

Address:
605A Macpherson Road,
#05-04, Citimac Industrial Complex
Singapore 368240
Office:
+65 68421006
Email:
enquiry@learnershub.com
© 2016 Learners Hub Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu