Internal Auditor Course - ISO 45001:2018

$380.00 | 8 SDU Points
COURSE DATES
Day Class (9:00 am to 5:00 pm)
29 Mar 2018 (Thu)
27 Apr 2018 (Fri)
28 May 2018 (Mon)
29 Jun 2018 (Fri)
30 Jul 2018 (Mon)
29 Aug 2018 (Wed)
28 Sep 2018 (Fri)
30 Oct 2018 (Tue)
28 Nov 2018 (Wed)
31 Dec 2018 (Mon)

Night Class (6:30 pm to 10:00 pm)
09 & 10 Apr 2018 (Mon – Tue)
04 & 05 Jun 2018 (Mon – Tue)
06 & 07 Aug 2018 (Mon – Tue)
08 & 09 Oct 2018 (Mon – Tue)
03 & 04 Dec 2018 (Mon – Tue)

Weekend Class (9:00 am to 5:00 pm)
12 May 2018 (Sat)
14 Jul 2018 (Sat)
08 Sep 2018 (Sat)
10 Nov 2018 (Sat)
HOW TO REGISTER
Download the application form and send to the email address enquiry@learnershub.com

We will register your attendance as soon as possible.
COURSE DETAILS
TIMING
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

*In-house training is available for this course. For more details, please drop us an email at sales@learnershub.com or call 6842 1006

**For refund or appeal policies, please click here
COURSE OVERVIEW
A safety management system provides a systematic way to identify hazards and control risks while maintaining assurance that these risk controls are effective. ISO 45001:2018 is the internationally recognised standard for occupational health and safety management systems.
KEY TOPICS
  • What is ISO 45001:2018?
  • Review of ISO 45001 requirements
  • Hazard Identification, risk assessment and determining controls
  • Compliance to legal requirements
  • Competence, training and awareness
  • Communication, participation and consultation
  • Documentation
  • Operational control
  • Emergency preparedness response
  • Performance measurement and monitoring
  • Incident Investigation, non-conformity, corrective and preventive action
  • Methodology for carrying out an audit (Conducting documentation review, inspections and interviews)
  • Report audit findings
  • Practical exercises
WHO SHOULD ATTEND
Safety Managers, WSH Officer, Safety coordinator, Management representatives Internal Auditors of organisations implementing or auditing the ISO 45001:2018

Contact Us

Address:
76 Playfair Road,
LHK2 Building, Lobby 1, #04-01
Singapore 367996
Office:
+65 68421006
Email:
enquiry@learnershub.com
© 2016 Learners Hub Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu